ROXIE'S STORY


About 4 weeks ago I got the heartbreaking news that my vet had done all he could for my great mare Ryon Train aka Roxie. I brought her home to be euthanized humanely before her illness could take over and cause her to suffer. I was limited on what options I had for her final resting place, and Shari Wilkins stepped up to the plate and offered to handle that part. We took Roxie to Sharis beautiful farm to be laid to rest. God however had other plans. No one had a backhoe to help us. Everyone's equipment was tore up or otherwise in use else where. We had no choice but to wait several days before equipment became available. In those few days Joy Cameron of Rebar Ranch Naturals stepped forward to offer a second opinion and a second chance. She overnighted products to Shari, and through the care of several close friends, I'm making a post I never thought would be possible. Saturday May 20, 2017, I brought Roxie home to be turned out in my pasture again. She is not 100% sound and will never run barrels again, but she is alive and her babies will be amazing. I'm attaching videos of her from 4 weeks ago right after we were advised to put her down, about 1 week ago after 4 weeks on Rebar Ranch Naturals products, and then 2 days ago when Tommy checked on her- he was trying to get her to walk to him, watch till the end. I can not ever thank the people who helped to make this happen and were my support system through the whole ordeal of thinking I had to say goodbye to my best friend, to giving her back to me. I can't tell you how it feels to walk into the barn and hear her nicker at me asking for her food. Tommy Pike, Shari, Joy, Velvet So, Timmy Sorrentino's, Ethen Sorrentino, Rebecca Wright, Sammy Shine Wright, Louise MacIntyre, Chris Acosta, and Jason Mc Clendon and all the staff at Southern Crescent Equine (who is amazed at her recovery-his words), Leah Caroline Griffin. I may have missed some folks but I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all the support. 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 and of course most of all I thank God for stepping in and working a miracle and reminding me once again to trust his plan. I'm truly blessed.About 4 weeks ago I got the heartbreaking news that my vet had done all he could for my great mare Ryon Train aka Roxie. I brought her home to be euthanized humanely before her illness could take over and cause her to suffer. I was limited on what options I had for her final resting place, and Shari Wilkins stepped up to the plate and offered to handle that part. We took Roxie to Sharis beautiful farm to be laid to rest. God however had other plans. No one had a backhoe to help us. Everyone's equipment was tore up or otherwise in use else where. We had no choice but to wait several days before equipment became available. In those few days Joy Cameron of Rebar Ranch Naturals stepped forward to offer a second opinion and a second chance. She overnighted products to Shari, and through the care of several close friends, I'm making a post I never thought would be possible. Saturday May 20, 2017, I brought Roxie home to be turned out in my pasture again. She is not 100% sound and will never run barrels again, but she is alive and her babies will be amazing. I'm attaching videos of her from 4 weeks ago right after we were advised to put her down, about 1 week ago after 4 weeks on Rebar Ranch Naturals products, and then 2 days ago when Tommy checked on her- he was trying to get her to walk to him, watch till the end. I can not ever thank the people who helped to make this happen and were my support system through the whole ordeal of thinking I had to say goodbye to my best friend, to giving her back to me. I can't tell you how it feels to walk into the barn and hear her nicker at me asking for her food. Tommy Pike, Shari, Joy, Velvet So, Timmy Sorrentino's, Ethen Sorrentino, Rebecca Wright, Sammy Shine Wright, Louise MacIntyre, Chris Acosta, and Jason Mc Clendon and all the staff at Southern Crescent Equine (who is amazed at her recovery-his words), Leah Caroline Griffin. I may have missed some folks but I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for all the support. 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 💜 and of course most of all I thank God for stepping in and working a miracle and reminding me once again to trust his plan. I'm truly blessed.


Tanya Pike

After 2 week at the vet...

https://www.facebook.com/gapchncrm/videos/10213165866403894/

4 weeks later...

https://www.facebook.com/gapchncrm/videos/10213165866483896/

RIO'S STORY


Rebar Ranch's Lung Health has changed my horse Rio's life, and when I say that, I don't just mean in the arena, his life is better because of this amazing product! Rio suffers from multiple breathing issues, allergies and bleeding, dealing with these issues have been a battle, from trying different products, to doing different things with him to try to make his life easier, but I always felt we were just "dealing" with his symptoms and not treating them, and if one thing didn't work, we just tried something else. I was introduced to Joy Cameron and her product and just felt drawn to find out more about it, I have always been willing to do anything for him to help him. Not only does Joy KNOW her product, she takes the time to ask questions and get to know your horse and the issues they have, I have never had anyone spend as much time talking to me about Rio and his issues as Joy spent with me. The Lung Health has been what I have prayed about for Rio for years, in less than a week, I already could see huge changes in him, he became more relaxed while riding, his breathing improved drastically, what once was a struggle for Rio, began to be something he did with ease. He was once the horse that stood in the pasture and watched all the other horses run and play, now he runs and plays out there even when no one else wants to. His physical condition has even changed, he just "looks" healthy and that he feels better. Rio has much more wind during his runs now and recovers in half the time after a run than before, and he comes out relaxed and licking his lips. Not only has Joy developed an amazing product, but she truly cares about your animal, she checks in with me on a weekly basis to see how he is and how things are going and if you ask a question she isn't sure about, she spends the time to find the answer for you. It's great to have the support and knowledge from the creator of the product you are using! Lung Health will forever be a part of Rio's life, like I told Joy, I would be scared to not use it anymore, because I now truly have a happy and healthy horse!


Shannon Peavy

So very grateful for Rebar Ranch Lung Health Formula! Pistol no longer has the nasty cough that followed feeding time like clockwork. These products are truly amazing and have made such a difference for this equine athlete. Thanks Joy Cameron!"


Jenny and James Zant (PRCA/CPRA Calf Roper)

I realize that not all situations turn out like these, because sometimes things happen that we just don't understand. MY hope is that these stories can generate some new hope in you. I feel humbled and blessed to have been a part of their story, and we here at RR Naturals are looking forward to being a part of yours.   Joy

SASSY'S STORY


This a long review but I have to share because here is the post I made on Dec 13 of 2016.
"Sassy has been my best friend for 13 yrs. She started out with pneaumonia and a month later she still has pneumonia. This is her 2nd round of strong antibiotics, she has a heart murmur, enlarged left side of the heart, fluid in her lungs and abdomen.
Put the biggest issue... she now has open pyometra, its an infection in the uterus. Normal treatment would be spaying her. I was told that she will die without the surgery by multiple vets.
But with the heart murmur and pneumonia she's not a good candidate for surgery.
If the pyometra progresses and the vet said it does always progress, she could need spay surgery before she's over the other issues and its very risky.
So with lots of prayer and a good vet, the hope is that while she's trying to get over the pneumonia and get the fluids off her heart and lungs, her pyometra will stay open until we can have the option of spaying her. If it closes (quits draining) then our only option is emergency surgery. ( high risk of sepsis) or euthanasia. With pneumonia, the heart murmur and her age, her odds are not very good."
I ASKED FOR PRAYERS AND I APPRECIATED EVERY ONE IF THEM! BUT I ALSO HAD A WONDERFUL LADY TEXT ME AND ASKED FOR MY ADDRESS AND TOLD ME SHE WAS SENDING ME SOMETHING FOR MY DOG. YES IT WAS JOY @Rebar Ranch.
Joy sent me a bottle of the colloidal silver and told me to give to her 2x a day.
Well she made a believer out of me. Sassy started getting better. By the time we finished her antibiotics her pneaumonia was gone, But the real excitement was that the pyometra was also GONE. My vet was amazed that she healed.
I thought I was going to lose her at Christmas and we just celebrated Easter. Sassy also has an allergic bronchial infection that antibiotics do not help. She coughs off an on all day. Sounds like she is dieing.
She started on the breathing treatments last Friday and we are already seeing improvement.
If you are skeptical...go to my fb page from December 13 and read my post...you will see my desperation to find help for her. None of the vets gave me hope based on her issues, her age and overall health. I believe that prayer and the silver water helped Sassie. Rebar Ranch products have changed ( and saved) my dogs life.


Marian Fielder

Call Us Today (281) 787-9481

Rebar Ranch Naturals